Archived Sermons

The Mill Church Sermon Archives

Sunday 11/28/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “He Went the Distance”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/316880146947498


Sunday 11/21/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “The Dirtier, the Better!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/577583043534591


Sunday 11/14/2021

Brother Robert Grindley – Missionary to Bostwana

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/6347579348645760


Sunday 11/7/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “God Wants You”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/595687411554332


Sunday 10/31/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Who Do You Trust”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/241217624657994


Sunday 10/24/2021
 
Pastor Ed Perry – “You know Him, but does He know you?”
 


Sunday 10/17/2021
Pastor Larry Chamberlin ‘Somebody turn the light on’
Fire In The Spirit Day 3
 
Pastor Larry Chamberlin
Fire In The Spirit  Day 2 Saturday 10/16/2021
 
Pastor Larry Chamberlin
Fire In The Spirit Day 1 Friday 10/15/2021
 

Sunday 10/10/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – What’s Enough?

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/571813250702137


Sunday 10/3/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Covenant Begins”
 
 

Sunday 9/26/2021

Jeff Steinberg – “What’s Behind the Mask?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/558080572148738


Sunday 9/19/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “The Storm is Here! (Part 2)”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/403106514765918


Sunday 9/12/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “The Storm is Here!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/360456619132622/


Sunday 9/5/2021

Assistant Pastor George LaMontagne

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/579585279899864


Sunday 8/29/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “A Storm is Coming!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/4863452157022880

(The services on 8/22/2021 was cancelled due to hurricane Henri)


Sunday 8/15/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Who’s Will Do You Want?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/2963931647209027


Sunday 8/8/2021

Pastor Ed Perry “The Blood Covering”

https://www.facebook.com/edmond.perry.5/videos/553030172488065


Sunday 8/1/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Sure Looks Good To Me!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/897819647472441


Sunday 7/25/2021

Brother Robert Grindley – “Appropriating His Presence”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/619731918989471


Sunday 7/18/2021

Pastor George LaMontagne – “The Holy Spirit”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/2919016591746235


Sunday 7/11/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “What Can A Few Do?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/145260704282178


Sunday 7/4/2021

Joe Warren – “Introduction & Invitations (Part 2)”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/2355280744604940


Sunday 6/27/2021

Joe Warren – “Introductions & Invitations”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/793717731304888


Sunday 6/20/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Who’s Your Daddy?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1212065412540091


Sunday 6/13/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Praying With Power!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/943359906418807


Sunday 6/6/2021

Pastor George LaMontagne – “The Word”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/545209413150302


Sunday 5/30/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “The Enemy Revealed” Part 2

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1410389832661967


Sunday 5/23/2021

Pastor George DeTillis – “Do You Have The Power?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/534407020886873


Sunday 5/16/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “The Enemy Revealed”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/605510837517664


Sunday 5/9/2021

Elvera – Mother’s Day

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/487703999121419


Fire In The Spirit weekend:

Friday4/30/2021

Pastor Joe Chamberlin – “Why not Now?” – Fire In The Spirit – Day 1

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/176887464314343

Saturday 4/31/2021

Pastor Joe Chamberlin – “Don’t Miss Your God Moment!” – Fire in the Spirit – Day 2

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1381184292244742 Sa

Sunday 5/1/2021

Pastor Joe Chamberlin – “Whatever Happened To Pentecost” – Fire in the Spirit – Day 3

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1914929515351740


Sunday 4/25/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Following the Holy Spirit”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/212903320252847


Sunday 4/18/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “God always makes a way!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1084652322021054


Sunday 4/11/2021

Pastor George LaMontagne – “Where is your faith?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/232419148674945


Sunday 4/4/2021

Pastor Ed Perry ” The Resurrection”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1140421096384185


Sunday 3/28/2021

Pastor Ed Perry  “Have We Forgotten Who We Are?” Part 2

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/292294318974919


Sunday 3/21/2021

Pastor Ed Perry “Have We Forgotten Who We Are?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/147866407220550


Sunday 3/14/2021

Pastor Ed Perry “The only way to Victory is to Surrender!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/427960828495455


Sunday 3/7/2021

Pastor Ed Perry “There Is Something Strange Going On Here!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/252925229771890


Sunday 2/28/2021

Pastor George LaMontagne – My Heart Shall Not Fear

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/432945958013362


Sunday 2/21/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “There’s Power in the Anointing”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/454033406034059


Sunday 2/14/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “God’s Order”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/875726439893631


Sunday 2/7/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Choose This Day”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/238634674534710


Sunday 1/31/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Love + Hate”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/2968688486696324


Sunday 1/24/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “A Full 60 Minutes”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/409302030395810


Sunday 1/17/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “Out of the Box”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/3930484653649820


Sunday 1/10/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “A Resolution Worth Keeping!” (Part 2)

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1346471309035457


Sunday1/3/2021

Pastor Ed Perry – “A Resolution Worth Keeping! Holiness + Righteousness”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/157340469168635


Sunday 12/27/2020

Pastor Ed Perry – “I don’t know what the future holds, But I know who holds the future.”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1128274670925783


Sunday 12/20/2020

Pastor Ed Perry – “Not the engagement they expected”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/2809041625983741


Sunday 12/13/2020

Pastor Ed Perry – “Let Jesus in your boat!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/395221695125578


Sunday 11/29/2020

Joe Warren “Apparent Wrong Choices”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/1207258003008433


Sunday 11/22/2020

Pastor Ed Perry – “He is Praying for You”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/397549221300395


Sunday 11/1/2020

Pastor Ed Perry – “The Power of Your Praise!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/744093279514922


Sunday 10/25/2020

Pastor Ed Perry – “The 3 R’s of Christianity”
 

Sunday 10/18/2020

Pastor Ed Perry  “Are you afraid to trust?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/380566263305079/


Sunday 10/11/2020

Pastor Ed Perry “Beginning of the End!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/739106276677166/


Sunday 10/4/2020

Pastor Ed Perry “What Should We Desire!”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/791197288323665


Sunday 9/27/2020

Pastor George Lamontagne “Holy Spirit In You”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/699690427290981


Sunday 9/20/2020

Pastor Ed Perry “What are we doing?”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/325049925255084


Sunday 9/13/2020 

Pastor Ed Perry “It all starts at the knees”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/648719412515066


Sunday 9/6/2020

Pastor George Lamontagne – “Who Are You Trusting In?” 

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/370475451018536


Sunday 8/30/2020

Pastor Ed Perry –  “What is Impossible”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/2703438176580419


Sunday 8/23/2020

Pastor Ed Perry “Unplanned – Stepping out in Faith”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/2004026903062440


Sunday 8/16/2020

Pastor Ed Perry “From Despair to Surprise”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/347591486595704


Sunday 8-9-2020

Pastor Ed Perry “No Other”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/321511225928219


Sunday 8-2-2020
 
Joe Warren – “Law vs Grace” (Part 2)

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/825291871337039


Sunday 7-26-2020

“Praying It Safe”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/322976135395592


Sunday 7-19-2020

Joe Warren – “Law vs Grace”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/626547998067528


Sunday 7-12-2020

“Jesus, the Grace Teacher”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/277960359967305


Sunday 7-5-2020

“Our Independence”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/587592085279306/


Sunday 6-28-2020

“Calling All Sinners”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/746862112754408/


Sunday 6-21-2020

“The Cost of Christianity”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/3377285438970004/


Sunday 6-14-2020

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/2670403803201896/


Sunday 6-7-2020
“A New Thing”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/3294427077256142/


Sunday 5-31-2020

“Forgiveness to Breakthrough”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/video/3275629372469246/


Sunday May 24, 2020

“The Split”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/3257703767595140/


Sunday 5-17-2020

“The WAR Against Our Faith”

https://www.facebook.com/cafeatthemill.millbury/videos/572154077053638/


Sunday 5/10/2020 – Mother’s Day

“Longing for Motherhood”

https://www.facebook.com/www.millchurch.org/videos/3220443451321172/


Sunday 5-3-2020

“For Power or Popularity?”

https://www.facebook.com/cafeatthemill.millbury/videos/2776082192502495/